Iber model
Tuesday, November 13, 2018       [ login ]




Team



Team Iber is formed by a multidisciplinary group of people from different public institutions and universities.

In order to obtain a hydroinformatic Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) tool for free surface flows, various academic disciplines such as hydraulics, hydrology, fluid dynamics, soil dynamics, chemistry, etc. are involved.

Members






Flumen Institute

(Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, UPC – International Centre for Numerical Methods in Engineering, CIMNE)

  • Ernest Bladé | ernest.blade@upc.edu
  • Josep Dolz | j.dolz@upc.edu
  • Gergina Corestein | georgina.corestein@upc.edu
  • Hans Sánchez | hans.sánchez@upc.edu
  • Marcos Sanz | marcos.sanz-ramos@upc.edu






Water and Environmental Engineering Group

(Universidade da Coruña, UdC)

  • Luis Cea | luis.cea@udc.es
  • Jerónimo Puertas | jeronimo.puertas@udc.es
  • María Bermúdez | mbermudez@udc.es
  • Ignacio Fraga | ignacio.fraga@udc.es




     

International Centre for Numerical Methods in Engineering

(CIMNE - UPC)

  • Abel Coll | abelcs@cimne.upc.edu
  • Enrique Escolano | escolano@cimne.upc.edu






Centre for Hydrographic Studies

(CEDEX – Ministerio de Fomento /Ministerio de Agricultura y Medio Ambiente)

  • David López | david.lopez@cedex.es
  • Juan José Rebollo | juan.j.rebollo@cedex.es




Universidade de Santiago de Compostela


  • Elena Vázquez-Cendón | elena.vazquez.cendon@usc.es





Université de Genève


  • Virginia Ruiz-Villanueva | virginia.ruiz@unige.ch